Contatti

CONTATTI

DIREZIONE GENERALE

Sede di Bibbiano (RE)
P.zza del Bianello, 7/a – 42021 Bibbiano
Tel. 0522 882462

contatti

Bibbiano (RE)
P.zza del Bianello 7/A – 42021 Bibbiano (RE)
Tel. 0522 883405
bibbiano1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Casale Monferrato (AL)
Via Lanza, 131 – 15033 Casale Monferrato
Tel. 0142 74536
alessandria1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Calenzano (FI)
Via Del Lavoro, 55 – 50041 Calenzano
Tel. 055 8839866
firenze4@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Conselve (PD)
Via Vittorio Emanuele II, 101/B – 35026 Conselve (PD)
Tel. 049 5352234
padova2@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Faenza (RA)
Via Mengolina, 29/a – 48018 Faenza
Tel. 054 646927
faenza1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Ferrara (FE)
Via F. De Andrè, 9 – 44124 Ferrara
c/o Centro Commerciale “Porta Ferrara”
Tel. 0532 311734
ferrara1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Mantova (MN)
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 11 – 46010 Curtatone (MN)
Tel. 0376 290726
mantova1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Modena (MO)
Via Carlo Zucchi, 166/168 – 41123 Modena
Tel. 059 335712
modena1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Parma (PR)
Via L. Vigotti 3/b – 43126 Parma
Tel. 0521 995625
parma2@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Piacenza (PC)
Via Giuseppe Taverna 46/d – 29121 Piacenza
Tel. 0523 323821
piacenza1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Prato (PO)
Via Giotto, 17 – 59100 Prato
Tel. 0574 401693
firenze2@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Reggio Emilia (RE)
Via Premuda, 40/MNO – 42123 Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 303721
reggioemilia2@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

Viadana (MN)
Via Risorgimento, 5 – 46019 Viadana
Tel. 0375 833503
viadana1@areajob.it
schermata-2017-01-02-alle-13-42-02

CAP / Indirizzo:
Raggio: